Bematech
For more information, call 516.248.0400 or email to partners@logiccontrols.com

Partner Directory

Aldelo
Contact: Nancy Brown | Tel: 209.338.5480
Email: nancy.brown@aldelo.com
Location(s): National
Certified: All-In-One systems & kitchen display systems

Focus POS
Contact: Mike Hamm | Tel: 512.535.7597
Email: mhamm@focuspos.com
Location(s): San Antonio TX, Houston TX, Phoenix AZ
Certified: All-In-One systems, Kitchen Display Systems & pole displays

GoldTech
Contact: Ed Barry| Tel: 888.334.0138
Email: Ebarry@goldtechservices.com
Location(s): Greenville, SC
Certified: All-In-One systems,Cash Drawers, Pole Displays, Touch Monitors, Printers

Attrinity Group
Contact: David Ryan | Tel: 404.348.4675 x710
Email: david.ryan@atrinitygroup.com
Location(s): Atlanta, GA
Certified: All-In-One systems

Xpient
Contact: Roy Barket | Tel: 704.295.7022
Email: roy.barker@xpient.com
Location(s): National
Certified: All-In-One systems & Kitchen Display Systems

Centaman Systems
Contact: Mike Korbel | Tel: 312.401.0979
Email: mike.korbel@centaman.com
Location(s): USA, Australia, Korea, Singapore/Malaysia, & New Zealand
Certified: LC8200, Kitchen Display Systems, LE3000 w/ MSR, CR1600/CR1800, & PD9000

Revention
Contact: Shelly Partain | Tel: 281.589.2500
Email: spartain@revention.com
Location(s): Houston, TX
Certified: Kitchen Display Systems, LC8200, LC7000, Bump Bars

QuikServe Solutions
Contact: Kellie Konz | Tel:1.888.502.4100
Email: kellie@quikserve.com
Location(s): Omaha, NE
Certified: Point-of-Sale systems, Kitchen Display Systems and LCD Pole Display

OnePOS
Contact: Bob Godfrey | Tel: 407.325.0931
Email: bob.godfrey@onepos.com
Location(s): Orlando, FL
Certified: LS6000 & All-In-One systems

PAR PixelPoint
Contact: Sales Department | Tel: 800.267.4935
Email: sales@pixelpointpos.com
Location(s): National
Certified: Pole displays, LC8200 retailed hardened computer

Logivision
Contact
USA: Paul Leduc | Tel: 770.500.5154
Canada/ Latin America: Justine Terlon | Tel: 450.464.2131 x210
Other: Peter Bohonis | Tel: 1. 450.464.2131 x202
Location(s): International
Certified: Pole displays, printer

Tam Retail
Contact: Bruce Lode | Tel: 888.843.1476
Email: sales@tamretail.com
Location(s): USA, Canada
Certified: Kitchen display systems, All-in-One systems and cash drawers

Merchant Software
Contact: Kate Simmeth | Tel: 800.565.6675
Email: kate@merchantsoft.com
Location(s): Marshall, VA
Certified: Pole displays

BizTracker
Contact: Jim Eldred | Tel: 877.767.1249
Email: jeldred@biztracker.com
Location(s): Seminole, FL
Certified: All-In-One systems

Retail Edge
Contact: Bill Breed | Tel: 802.362.2296 x410
Email:bill.breed@highmeadow.com
Certified: All-in-one systems, Cash Drawers and Pole Displays

Micro$ale POS
Contact: Ken Willis | Tel: 813.681.1875 x17
Email: kwillis@microsale-pos.com
Location(s): Bradon, FL
Certified: Pole displays & LCD monitors

Northwest Network Solutions
Contact: Tim Clark | Tel: 503.661.6668
Email: timc@nwns.com
Location(s): Wood Village, OR
Certified: Thermal Printer, Cash Drawer, & Pole Display

Keystroke
Contact: David Hunsinger | Tel: 970.262.1720 / 800.359.3458
Email: davidh@keystrokepos.com
Certified: All-In-One systems and pole display

KenntekPOS
Contact: Ryan Kennedy | Tel: 908.553.7467
Email: ryan@kenntekpos.com
Location(s): New Jersey
Certified: Kitchen video systems

EZ Software
Contact: Ali Hessaraki | Tel: 877.853.1263
Email: inquiries@ezsoftwaresolutions.net
Location(s): Indianapolis, IN
Certified: All-in-One systems & cash drawers.

SoftTouch POS
Contact: Jackie Harris | Tel: 954.957.8137
Email: jharris@softtouchpos.com
Location(s): Margate, FL
Certified: Kitchen display systems

POS International
Contact: Michael Turner | Tel: 800.646.4767
Email: mwt@posintl.com
Location(s): Oakland Park, FL USA
Hardware offered: pole displays

Comcash
Contact: Richard Stack | Tel: 800.287.0008
Email: richard.stack@comcash.com
Location(s): Newport Beach, CA
Certified: Kitchen display systems

Chase McKay Retail Systems
Contact: Al Herman | Tel: 306.522.3672
Email: aherman@chasemckay.com
Location(s): Saskatchewan, Canada
Certified: Pole display

Blue Sky POS
Contact: David Lysne | Tel: 888.296.7055
Email: david@blueskypos.com
Location(s): National
Certified: Pole display

Uniforce POS
Contact: Jose Burgos | Tel: 209.338.5480
Email: joseb@uniforcepos.com
Location(s): El Monte, CA
Certified: Programmable Keyboards, Magnetic Stripe Readers, Pole Displays, & Cash Drawers

Virtual Kitchen Systems
Contact: Doug Wittrup | Tel: 888.408.2084
Email: dougw@virtualkitchensystems.com
Location(s): National
Certified: LC8200, Bump Bars, Touch Screen & LCD Monitors

Restaurant Manager
Contact: Mick Saxton | Tel: 800. 356. 6037
Email: salesassociate@actionsystems.com
Location(s): Silver Spring, MD
Certified: Pole Displays

CAP Software
Contact: Will Atkinson | Tel: 800.826.5009
Email: will@capretail.com
Location(s): Fort Worth, TX
Certified: Pole Displays

Osprey Retail Systems
Contact: Roger Blacnhard | Tel: 7508.992.1097
Email: rblanchard@ospreyretailsystems.com
Location(s): New Bedford, MA USA
Certified: Pole Displays

MoleQ
Contact: Andy Lau | Tel: 201.896.8383
Email: andylu@moleq.com
Location(s): Lyndhurst, NJ USA
Certified: Programmable Keyboards

POSitouch
Contact: Win Platt | Tel: 401.732.5700
Email: request@positouch.com
Location(s): Warwick, RI
Certified: Pole Displays

Sequoia Retail Systems, Inc.
Contact: John Diaz | Tel: 800.967.5490
Email: jdiaz@sequoiars.com
Location(s): Raleigh, NC
Certified:

pcAmerica
Tel: 800.722.6374
Email: sales@pcamerica.com
Location(s): Pearl River, NY
Certified: Pole Displays, Kitchen Video Systems

POS QX
Contact: David LaCroix | Tel: 408.884.4091
Email: davidlc@posqx.com
Location(s): Gilroy, CA
Certified: Kitchen Display Systems

Susquehanna Business Systems
Contact: Dale Simmons | Tel: 717.957.6187
Email: snommispc@peoplepc.com
Location(s): Duncannon, PA
Certified: Pole Displays

Party Center Software
Contact: Scott Drummond | Tel: 888.804.1166 x3
Email: scott@agilesoftware.com
Location(s): Cameron Park, CA USA
Certified: Cash Drawers, Pole Displays

POSmatic
Tel: 718.707.9788
Email: info@posmatic.com
Location(s): Long Isalnd City, NY
Certified: Pole Displays, LC8600

Bakesmart Software
Contact: Ray Clements | Tel: 317.881.9781
Email: ray@bakesmart.com
Location(s): Greenwood, ID USA
Certified: Pole displays & LE1000

PDQ Signature Systems
Contact: Mike Rienecher | Tel: 877.968.6430 x114
Email: mike@pdqpos.com
Location(s): Newtown, PA USA
Certified: Kitchen Display Systems

Ordyx
Tel: 561.807.1502
Email: sales@ordyx.com
Location(s): Boca Raton, Fl USA
Certified: Kitchen Display Systems

DB Builder
Contact: Sherri Sears | Tel: 425.771.2327
Email: sales@dbbuilder.com
Location(s): Lynwood, WA USA
Certified: Cash Drawers

Speedy POS
Tel: 800.663.5750
Email: sales-us@wws5.com
Location(s): Canada, USA, Australia, South Africa
Certified: PD3000/LD9000U series pole displays, CR3000 series cash drawer, USB mini MSR

Computer Perfect
Developers of Lightning Online Point of Sale

Tel: 914.633.8959
Email: Thomas Greco, tom@computerperfect.com
Location(s): National with offices in New York
Certified: Pole Displays, cash drawers, touch screen monitors, credit card readers, programmable keyboards, magnetic stripe readers, all of the All in One terminals and more

Guscom
Software and Consulting; POS Systems for restaurants and shops.
Location(s): Berlin, Germany
Website: www.guscom.com



Welcome to Logic Controls
Software Program
LCSP Rewards/Redemption Catalogs
Want to know how to calculate and manage your pionts? Click the links to review the catalogs we preapred for you.

> LCSP reward point catalog
> LCSP reward redemption catalog
Get to Know Us
LCSP program provides several ways for our partners to "Get to Know Us"

> Follow us at Twitter
> Watch us at Youtube
> Email us
Terms of Use  |   © 2009, Logic Controls, Inc. All rights reserved.